Management Committee


The role of the Management Committee is to prepare the draft work plan, budget and accounts, to supervise the daily management of Social Platform, and to represent the organisation externally.

Management Committee members are elected by the General Assembly for a term of two years, among candidates from member organisations.

The current Management Committee members are:

  • Piotr Sadowski
    Piotr Sadowski
  • Catherine Naughton
    Catherine Naughton
  • Heather Roy
    Heather Roy
  • Michele LeVoy
    Michele LeVoy
    Ordinary Member
  • Shannon Pfohman
    Shannon Pfohman